You are here

Number 400 - 04.11.15

Theme Tune: Rocking In Rhythm - Richard Thompson (Strict Tempo)
Gratitude - Ngwang Lodup (Single)
You Know Me - Eliza Carthy and the Wayward Band (Single)
Satta Massagana - Dub Coilossus (Dub Me Tender)
In Elinor's Eyes - Paul Armfield (Found)
The Boy in the Picture - Paul Armfield (Found)
Take This Kiss - Paul Armfield (Found)
Freckles in the Sun - Jess Morgan (Langa Langa)
Karen's Birthday Tune - The Hut People (Cabinet of Curiosities)
Three Hours - Keith James (The Songs of Nick Drake)
Fruit Tree - Keith James (The Songs of Nick Drake)
Love Isn't a Right - Molly Drake (Molly Drake)
River Man - Keith James (The Songs of Nick Drake)
Ranzo - The Demon Barbers (Disco at the Tavern)
Flip, Flop and Fly - Lula and the Bebops (Steady Roll)
Borrowed and Blue - The Emily Portman Trio (Coracle)
Letting Love is Hard - Ribbon Road (No Redemption Songs)
Afon Arian - The Gentle Good (Y Bardd Anfarwol)
Cold Wet and Rainy Night - Eliza Carthy (Wayward Daughter)