You are here

Number 424 - 01.03.17

Theme Tune: Rocking In Rhythm - Richard Thompson (Strict Tempo)
Domesday - Ryan Adams (Prisoner)
Troubadour - Sean Taylor (Flood and Burn)
In the Night - Thom Hell (Happy Rabbit)
In the Station - The Band (Music From Big Pink)
Bannish Misfortune - Richard Thompson (Strict Tempo)
The Moon and the Pilot - Daria Kulesh (Long Lost Home)
Come All Ye - Fairport Convention (Liege and Lief)
Angel Delight - Fairport Convention (Angel Delight)
Our Bus Rolls On - Fairport Convention (50:50@50)
Me and Bobby McGee - Janis Joplin (Single)
Neptune - Andrea Terrano (Innamorata)
In Love and Falling - Emmet Scanlan and What The Good Thought (These Are The Dreams, This Is The Life)
Mr Jones - Counting Crows (August And Everything After)
Knife Edge - Richard Thompson (Strict Tempo)
Mamchout - Bargou 08 (Targ)
Copper Canteen - James McMurtry (Complicated Game)
Please Be Patient - Fleetwood Cave (People Like Us)
The Louisa Miner - Steve Pledger (Somewhere Between)
Lumber is King - Cahalen Morrison (Roll Columbia)
Rocking In Rhythm - Richard Thompson (Strict Tempo)