You are here

Number 427 - 15.04.17

Theme Tune: Rocking In Rhythm - Richard Thompson (Strict Tempo)
Little Sister - Ry Cooder (Bop 'Til You Drop)
Mawarniha Tartit - Tamikrest (Kidal)
Year in Song - Mary Margaret O'Hara (Miss America)
End of the World Blues - Elliott Morris (Lost and Found)
Cold Comfort Lane - Holy Moly and the Crackersss (Single)
A River Runs Between - The Changing Room (Behind the Lace)
Famous Blue Raincoat - Edwina Hayes (Good Things Happen Over Coffee)
The Scarecrow - Hunter Muskett (Unafraid and Sober)
Alison - Amy Duncan (Antidote)
Eleckatricity and All - Annalisa Tornfelt and the Tornfelt Sisters (Roll Colombia)
All the Young Dudes - Mott the Hoople (Single)
Do You Call That a Buddy - Ben Hunter, Phil Higgins and Joe Seamons (A Black & Tan Ball)
Hosting of the Sidhe - Teyr (Far From The Tree)
Zook: The Power Station - Omar Rahbany (Passport)
Dear Darling - Mary Margaret O'Hara (Miss America)
Adad Osan Itibat - Tamikrest (Kidal)
Hawthorn - The Unthanks (Mount the Air)
How the Wild Wind Blows - Molly Drake (Molly Drake)
The Cherry Tree Reel/Dog’s Got an Itchy Nose - Ewan MacPherson (Fetch)
Bury Me Naked - Roving Crows (Bury Me Naked)
Far Too Good - John Smith (Single)
My Friends Have - Mary Margaret O'Hara (Miss America)
Outro Tune: Rocking In Rhythm - Richard Thompson (Strict Tempo)